2018 Term Dates:

Term 1: Wed 31 Jan – Fri 13 Apr

Term 2: Mon 30 Apr – Fri 29 Jun

Term 3: Mon 16 Jul – Fri 21 Sep

Term 4: Mon 8 Oct – Thur 13 Dec

2018 School Development Days

Term 1: Mon 29 Jan, Tue 30 Jan

Term 2:  Fri 1 Jun, Fri 29 Jun

Term 3:  Fri 17 Aug

Term 4:  Fri 14 Dec

Share This