Our Staff

Hollywood Primary School

The school is staffed by a Principal, an Associate Principal, one Level Three Classroom Teacher and an experienced team of teachers and support staff. As well as general primary education there is expertise within the group in Early Childhood Education, Physical Education, Music, Science, Art, French and Information & Communication Technologies. The majority of teachers have Advanced Skills Teacher status. Each teacher undertakes a curriculum leadership role. The professionalism of the team is enhanced through a collaborative culture and ongoing Action Research. The teaching staff are supported by an efficient, experienced, dedicated team including our Manager Corporate Services, School Officers, Education Assistants, Library Officer, Cleaners and Gardener.  

Management and Administration Staff 2018

PositionName
PrincipalFiona McBeath
Associate Principal - curriculum leadership and digital literacy specialistKelly McLagan
Manager Corporate ServicesMarion Tuck
School OfficerJodie Lambrecht
School OfficerKaren Reynolds

Teaching Staff

PositionNameEmail
KindergartenEmma Nolan,
Amy Gelmi
Emma.Nolan@education.wa.edu.au
Amy.Gelmi@education.wa.edu.au
PP1Michelle SullivanMichelle.Sullivan@education.wa.edu.au
PP2Susan WoodSusan.Wood@education.wa.edu.au
Year 1Ann Trethowan
Ann.Trethowan@education.wa.edu.au
Year 1Robyn Geldenhuys,
Christine Nowotny (Mon)
Robyn.Geldenhuys@education.wa.edu.au
Christine.Nowotny@education.wa.edu.au
Year 2Jessica De Bellis
Jessica.DeBellis@education.wa.edu.au
Year 2Jessica GiddyJessica.Giddy@education.wa.edu.au
Year 3Jill BeveridgeJillian.Beveridge@education.wa.edu.au
Year 3/4Susan NegusSusan.Negus@education.wa.edu.au
Year 4Mike Cargill
Mike.Cargill@education.wa.edu.au
Year 5Jeffery Peter
David Lagan (Fri)
Jeffrey.Peter@education.wa.edu.au
David.Lagan@education.wa.edu.au
Year 6Drew TrevaskisAndrew.Trevaskis@education.wa.edu.au
Digital LiteracyFrankie HindleFrances.Hindle@education.wa.edu.au
ScienceBen DunkleyBenjamin.Dunkley@education.wa.edu.au
LOTE/FrenchAndre Dumolard (Wed)Andre.Dumolard@education.wa.edu.au
PEDavid Lagan (M - TH)David.Lagan@education.wa.edu.au
MusicTrish Di Camillo (M,W, Th)Patricia.DiCamillo@education.wa.edu.au

Education Assistants and Support Staff

PositionName
LibraryClare Etheridge
Education AssistantsCynthia Lyon
Kirsty Dodd
Elizabeth Repper
Nancy Eddy
Madura Kurdekar
Sofia Tived
Alessia Princi
Nadine Kynaston

School Services Staff

PositionName
GardenerTony Edwards
CleanersAbrahim Abouelsheikh, Alizabeth Korondi

Share This