Profile

Join date: Apr 9, 2022

About

UFC 273 airs live on ESPN+ PPV, with a main card start time of 10 PM ET/7 PM PT and prelims on ESPN/ESPN+ at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT and early prelims on ESPN+ at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT. ========================= Watch Free: CLICK HERE TO WATCH Watch Free: CLICK HERE TO WATCH ========================= UFC 273 takes place this Saturday, with a stacked card set to play out at the VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, Florida. In the main event, Alexander Volkanovski defends his featherweight title against fan favourite the “Korean Zombie” Chan Sung Jung, who steps in for the injured Max Holloway. In the co-main event, Aljamain Sterling and Petr Yan will go head-to-head for the second time to unify the men’s bantamweight belts, more than a year after Sterling dethroned the Russian via disqualification due to an illegal knee. Since then, Sterling has been recovering from injury while Yan claimed the interim title to set up this rematch. Elsewhere on the card, the fast-rising Khamzat Chimaev faces his biggest challenge yet as he takes on former welterweight title challenger Gilbert Burns. Chimaev has remarkably absorbed just one significant strike in his four UFC bouts, all the while improving his record to 10-0 – with all of his victories coming via finishes. UFC 273’s Main Card is currently scheduled to begin at 3:00 am BST on Sunday 10th April 2022, and will be available for fans to watch in its entirety on BT Sport. BT Sport is the official home of the UFC in the UK, and they show all UFC PPV events. Usually, the PPV events are shown as part of the BT Sports package, although some bigger events (usually involving Conor McGregor) may be available as a PPV for around £19.95.

[MMA-LIVE] UFC 273 Watch 2022 Live Free Streaming On 8 April 2022

More actions